Jacaranda FM Winners: Day 3-14

Ama Wheelies in collaboration with Spar are happy to announce the winners of our Jacaranda FM Fax2Email contest for Days 3-14.

Day 3 Winners for 11/04/2012 are:

  1. David Stephanus Barnard, Sandton
  2. Sbusiso Alex Mnisi, Belfast

Day 4 Winners for 12/04/2012 are:

  1. Octavia Fisiwe Neliswe Maphosa, Secunda
  2. Dalwyn DieselL-Reynolds,   Bellville

Day 5 Winners for 13/04/2012 are:

  1. Matilda Carolina de Beer, Ohrigstad
  2. Jeanette Kruger-Hibbins, Lydenburg

Day 6 Winners for 14/04/2012 are:

  1. Jan Hendrik Olivier, Primrose
  2. Juanita Venter, Sandton

Day 7 Winners for 15/04/2012 are:

  1. Martina Adriana Magdalena Vogel, Lydenburg
  2. Antoinette de Jager,  Lydenburg
Day 8 Winners for 16/04/2012 are:
  1. Celeste le Roux, Bronkhorstspruit
  2. Antoinette Parker,  Wilgeheuwel
Day 9 Winners for 17/04/2012 are:
  1. Barend Jacobus Maasberg, Little Falls
  2. Lolo Madonsela of Nelspruit
Day 10 Winners for 18/04/2012 are:
  1. Esme Bezuidenhout  Lydenburg
  2. Linda Capelluto, Sandton
Day 11 Winners for 19/04/2012 are:
  1.  Elzaan Blom, Durbanville
  2. Andries Stephanus Botes, Port Elizabeth – A special word of thanks to Andries for donating his voucher to Ama Wheelies.
Day  12 Winners for 20/04/2012 are:
  1. Karlien Petrocelia Cornelessen, , Wendywood
  2. Johan Gerber,  Douglas
Day 13 Winners for 21/04/2012 are:
  1. Willaim Bongani Mahlangu,  Mashishing
  2. Sylvia Mthimunye, Witbank
Day 14 Winners for 21/04/2012 are:
  1. Wilhelmina Margaretha Johnson, Kliprivier
  2. Caroline Monang,  Garankuwa

Each winner will receive a R400.00 Spar shopping Voucher. Congrats to all winners and thank you for your support guys!

Vouchers have been posted and should be received shortly.

A special word of thanks to Spar South Africa for sponsoring the vouchers and especially to both Steven and Andre for their hard work and effort providing support and sponsorship of this campaign. You guys rock!

Until next time.

Team AmaWheelies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>